27
Aug
08

What to read?

I’m trying to decide between The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier & Clay, The Science of Superheroes, Soon I Will Be Invincible, The Life and Times of the Thunderbolt Kid or The Ten-Cent Plague. Any suggestions?

2 Responses to “What to read?”


  1. August 27, 2008 at 3:20 am

    Invincible is one of the best comics of all time. I know how much you love superman I think you would enjoy it.

  2. 2 Mando
    August 27, 2008 at 11:38 am

    I’d say The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay because it’s the only one I’ve actually read. The rest I’ve seen at Borders and while they look cool, especially Soon I Will be Invincible which is sort of a parody, they didn’t really strike me.


Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

iamhannah's flickr

RSS iamhannah feed

RSS My Netflix Queue

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

