22
Aug
08

Talking TV Shows: Rome Seasons 1 and 2

I finished watching Rome about five months ago. Rome is by far the best show I’ve seen in a long time. The action, drama, suspense and conniving characters all make for a great spectacle. My reviews are always spoiler free unless otherwise noted. My favorite character had to be Titus Pullo a solder. The show isn’t for the light hearted. If you can’t stand the sight of blood then don’t even bother.

1 Response to “Talking TV Shows: Rome Seasons 1 and 2”


  1. August 22, 2008 at 2:18 am

    ” If you can’t stand the sight of blood then don’t even bother.” Coming for the girl who does not watch horror movies.

    I know you have been telling me for a long time that I need to watch it. It is on my Netflix. Also the best show on TV is Lost and Dexter well USA tv. UK tv is a other story.


Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

iamhannah's flickr

RSS iamhannah feed

RSS My Netflix Queue

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

