22
Aug
08

Billy Batson and the Magic of Shazam! #1

I was at my comic shop this morning to pick up a few books when I spotted this book. Billy Batson and the Magic of Shazam! is written and drawn by Mike Kunkel the creator of Herobear And The Kid. The art is great, it’s really a nice feeling book and you can tell a lot of love went into this book. Billy turns into Shazam no real spoiler there. In the first issue we get to see some neat adventures with Shazam and Mary and how they get through they’re days. I like this book and am going to be getting the next issue. Check it out. I can’t wait for the trade on this. I had way too much fun with it.

0 Responses to “Billy Batson and the Magic of Shazam! #1”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Twitter Updates

iamhannah's flickr

RSS iamhannah feed

RSS My Netflix Queue

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

